Flaming table!

I’d like to show you what happens when art students get bored. We make stupid stuff like this. It’s a table. And it’s on fire. And that’s about all there is to it.

The table in question was originally intended to be the object modeled in an introduction to 3d modeling workshop I was going to give (hence the über simplicity), but I kind of like it better on fire. Especially with half-textured square fire.


I promise that I’ll make a real post soon.

Flaming table!

Leave a Reply

